Kind of proud…

Two years ago, the day after Christmas, I went to Jo-Ann Fabrics and bought a whole slew of christmas fabric in their sale.

Last year I started making fabric bags to “wrap” our presents in.

This year I made a few more.

This morning I managed to count all the bags that have managed to make their way back to my house.

Thirty-six!

I think that may have saved a few trees!

So, yeah…I feel a little proud of that accomplishment!

And maybe in the future I’ll manage to make more for the extended family to use if they want to!

Just a sampling

This entry was posted in Gratitude, Organization and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Kind of proud…

  1. purplume says:

    Impressive. How many did you make? This is great. I want to do it to. I’ll probably just wrap things in a piece of fabric and not make a whole bag. Kudos to you.

Leave a Reply

