Brain dead

I may have mentioned before that I’m trying to study some of the textbooks before I start classes in January.

I can feel my brain draining of creativity.

Which is odd, considering that I thought my brains fell out when I delivered my first child almost 17 years ago.

So, I guess my brains regenerated, but I might have had a lobotomy of the creative lobe.  (“I’d rather have this bottle in front of me, than a frontal lobotomy”).

Which means that many of my future posts may bore you even more than the past ones.

And the scads of readers will dwindle down. 

It’s okay.  I understand that there are tons of other blogs that are much more engaging.

So, if I seem to be missing, you’ll know where to find me.

Visiting someone else’s blog.

So don’t feel guilty. 

Unless you like feeling guilty.

No, really, it’s O-K.

Don’t feel bad for me.

I’ve got plenty of worms to eat.

(Are gummy worms vegetarian…’cause if they’re not, then I don’t really have plenty of worms to eat).

This entry was posted in Just thinking and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Brain dead

  1. Ruth LeBlanc says:

    Yep, you’re losing it

  2. Holly says:

    They’re vegetarian, but not vegan…so you should be just fine. 😉 Good luck!

Leave a Reply

