I’m still here…sort of

Don’t worry…I haven’t fallen off the face of the earth.

Just getting a little behind on things.

I have all the books for the program that starts Jan. 3rd.

I’ve been trying to study them now, because I’m a little worried how the study time is going to work out once I have to be in classes for half the day.  So, I’ve been trying to get in a few hours every day.

And I’m getting behind.

Thank goodness I have almost 2 months still to work out the kinks in the schedule.

The big one is going to be getting the others to take on some of the cooking duties.

And walking the dogs.

And making sure my body doesn’t disintegrate from lack of exercise.

I could make that list pretty long, but I won’t bore you.

Besides, I have to go.

Study.

Walk the dogs.

Cook dinner.

Exercise (and shower…for the love of god…shower!).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

