Coffi

He said, “I’ve got to wash the dishi”.

He’s funny like that.

And that’s how the conversation led to the idea that people who really need a lot of coffee in the morning should start saying that they have to go get their coffi.

I think it’ll start a whole new rage, don’t you think?  Remember you heard it hear first.

I told him that I thought he was funni. 

He said that doesn’t work.

I think it’s just a different thread.

…but I won’t mess with the master. 

After all, he is the funni one.

This entry was posted in Whimsicles and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Coffi

  1. purplume says:

    I’m from NY so I say Cawfee that’s just how I tawk.

Leave a Reply

