Another treasure!

I don’t even know when I bought this little gem.  I found it hidden amongst a pile of books when I was purging the shelf.  I guess I’ve had this weird little obsession for longer than I realized! (see more here).

It was 25 cents in 1962…and it’s still 25 cents!  You can’t beat that for a bargain!

I’m thinking I may have to participate in Halloween this year!  Unless I can get my spouse to don one of these lovely hairdos!

Maybe I should do a poll to decide which one???

Here are some of my favorites…

I’m just not sure I can afford all the hairspray!

This entry was posted in Whimsicles and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Another treasure!

  1. Holly says:

    The first one is by far the cutest. Go for it! 😉

  2. purplume says:

    OMG. They do look like a lot of hairspray.

  3. felicia says:

    The first one is just insane. And by insane, I mean awesomely so. That third one? That’s early Justin Beiber; this, of course, means kind of frightening…

    • tragical40 says:

      Felicia!!! I’m so honored you came to visit my blog! It’s like you’re right here with me, looking at a picture of Justin Beiber and trying to decide if he’s a lesbian or not 😉 ! (Youknowwho is going to kill me for saying that on my blog…shhhh, don’t tell!).
      Maybe you can help me get my hair like that…I hear you are good with the hair thing!

Leave a Reply

