Facebook page

Hey I think I made a facebook page! If it works, you can get there from my sidebar. Don’t get too excited…there’s nothing but tweets on there.

Just thought you might like to know 😉 !

Please read my previous post…it’s much more “riveting”. (Am I over-using that word?)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Facebook page

  1. Purplume says:

    Thanks for your comment on my blog about the water bottles. They cost more than I was expecting. I think it was about $16. When you figure how long they last and how much plastic gets saved from the landfill, I think it’s worth it.
    I have always kept my bottle with me and never had a problem with heat.
    My acupuncturist said she left hers in the car and it started to get softer. I forget if she said it would be better to leave it in the car full of water or empty?

    • Jb says:

      We have a lot of biking water bottles (and I really mean a lot. When we ride the quad for a long trip, there are about 20 bottles on the bike!). I hope they’ll start making them better soon (and more affordable). At $16 a pop, it’s hard to make the switch.

Leave a Reply

