Happy Father's Day!

Watch this brilliant video clip! It came from the blog Why Is Daddy Crying?

And Happy Father’s Day to all the wonderful Dads that are a part of our lives!

This entry was posted in Gratitude and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Happy Father's Day!

  1. Poor Daddy! I”m sure we’re not THAT rough on him around here.

  2. Jb says:

    Well, these guys gotta make it look like they need the holiday 😉

  3. Purplume says:

    Happy Father’s Day to the Dads you know and love.
    Thanks for the comments.
    Yes the money helps the headache go away. I think a big grin helps a headache.
    ANd I agree that was amazing embroidery. 😄

    • Jb says:

      My dad got rocks (for his garden) and my spouse got pizza (for his stomach)…I’m not sure how fair that was, but I think they enjoyed the day okay.

  4. liz says:

    That’s quite a video! Makes you wonder where people come up with that!

    • Jb says:

      I started reading a couple of dad blogs, ’cause I was curious what they had to say. Turns out they’ve got some pretty amusing things to say, too. Go figure 😉 .

  5. liz says:

    That’s quite a video! Makes you wonder where people come up with that!

  6. That was a cute video! I’d not heard of that particular Daddy Blog before, I will go and check it out. Hope you had a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

