Monopoly Madness

So, my brother made it into the spotlight. (And yes, I’m a little jealous 😉 ).

Check it out HERE.

And yes, when we were kids, that is the way he always acted when he won against me.  No wonder I’m scarred for life ;).  (I’d be happy to ponder bribes about the way he acted when he lost to me.  He may have seemed happy about losing the monopoly game to his son, but was he really?).

Oh, and just to forewarn you…he might try to tell you that he never lost to me…I’ll let you decide about that 😉 .

Well, anyway, despite my jealousy…Congrats Dan and Co.!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Monopoly Madness

  1. Deb says:

    That laughter and \OH GOD!\ at the end was *so familiar! Just like ye goode olde days, Dan!

    • Deb says:

      And look, the next time we play, I get the shoe piece! So there! haha

      • Jb says:

        You’ll have to fight me for it 😉 I need it so I can kick some butt with it! (We can leave you-know-who out of the conversation. He has plenty of shoes already! Ever seen that shoe closet?)

    • Jb says:

      But the NPR interview didn’t sound like his voice…I didn’t think. Did you?

Leave a Reply

