Related Posts

Well, I managed to install a Related Posts plug-in, but I’m not too happy with it.  As you’ll see, it appears that the Related Posts have absolutely nothing to do with the current post.  I tried futzing with it, but it just doesn’t want to cooperate.  So, hopefully, eventually, I will find a better plug-in.

That’s just a heads-up in case you click on one of the related posts and then think I’m nuts.  It’s some kind of “unique algorithm” that decides which posts to display.  Mmm-hmm.

This entry was posted in Irksomes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Related Posts

  1. Purplume says:

    I hope someday I can figure out how to make my site do more of what I want it to do. Kudos to you and your seeking how to knowledge.

    • admin says:

      My site would probably be a mess without my 16-year old son helping me. I keep suggesting these little topics for his site (which is a subdomain of mine…check my blogroll). So if I can get him motivated, maybe you’ll see some subject matter that is useful.

Leave a Reply

