Popsicles from Heaven!

I hope she doesn’t mind that I’m linking up all these recipes, but the woman over at Whole Food Kids is blowing me away with these popsicles!  You’ve gotta try ’em!  I made the Pink ones and they were Y-UUM-MEEEEE!  This is a great little snack that I’m sure is great for those of you who are dieting.  Healthy, Delicious, and Nutritious…it’s rare to find that combo all in one place!  And it’s just in the nick of time for this crazy hot weather we’re having (here).  So…go…gogogogogogo…GO!  Be Gone with Ya!  I’ll miss you, but you can come back later.  I’ll just be sittin’ here chowin’ down on some more popsicles!

Fresh Kiwi Popsicles

Orange Fruit and Veggie Popsicles

Purple Fruit and Veggie Popsicles

Pink Fruit and Veggie Popsicles

 

Are you still here?  Don’t make me come over there!  Go get these popsicle recipes!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Popsicles from Heaven!

  1. Purplume says:

    Sounds yummy, especially on those hot days when you are longing for something cold.

    Kiwi sounds good to me.

    • admin says:

      She also has a chocolate shake recipe…yesterday I took that idea and threw in ground up zucchini (didn’t even peel it) and made that into popsicles…shhhh…the kids don’t know.

  2. My daughter adores popsicles, store bought & homemade. Also loves pink – so that is a perfect recipe for us!

  3. My daughter adores popsicles, store bought & homemade. Also loves pink – so that is a perfect recipe for us!

  4. admin says:

    She also has a chocolate shake recipe…yesterday I took that idea and threw in ground up zucchini (didn’t even peel it) and made that into popsicles…shhhh…the kids don’t know.

  5. dina says:

    jb, i have been making all sorts of waters and popsicles. Also I awarded you the versatile blogger award come by and grab it http://www.familysanityreviews.com/2010/05/my-1st-award-versatile-blogger.html

    • admin says:

      Thanks Dina! This is my first blogging award! I’ve never even thought about whether my blog my be described as versatile! That seems like a good thing to me 😉

  6. Betsy says:

    thanks for the link! I love homemade treats like these!

Leave a Reply

