Feel Good Friday (the picture version)

 

I’ve been telling myself that I was going to start carrying around a camera because I kept missing some great opportunities.  So, it took me a few tries to actually remember to bring a camera. The first time I did, I thought I would get a shot of my son’s cast being removed.  Woops, no memory card in the camera!  So, I was pretty excited when I actually remembered my camera, there was a memory card in it, and the batteries did not die before the end of this photo shoot!  Enjoy!  And Happy Friday!

I was going to link up with The Girl Next Door for:

Join Me For...but I’m not sure she’s doing it this week. 

This entry was posted in Gratitude and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Feel Good Friday (the picture version)

  1. liz says:

    where did you take all of these?

    • admin says:

      Just at a little Farm Stand/Nursery-type store in the village nearby. I could hardly believe how many flowers and plants they had there for such a little place. I was very happy with the way the pictures turned out! (Gotta love those digital cameras!)

  2. Purplume says:

    beautidul. I love flowers and pictures of flowers. The close ups are my fav.
    XD

    • admin says:

      Aha! I might’ve known you might like those pics, based on your own series of pics from your blog :)!

  3. Purplume says:

    beautidul. I love flowers and pictures of flowers. The close ups are my fav.
    XD

Leave a Reply

