Treasure!

Check out the treasure I found at a yard sale this weekend:

I can totally add it to my collection! (https://outofmymindontothepage.files.wordpress.com/2010/05/img_36771-e12741385065192.jpg2010/04/14/collections/)

Would you hold it against me if I ever decided to use it? I may just do it…cause I like to keep the neighbors entertained, ya know.

This entry was posted in Dogs, Knitting, Whimsicles and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Treasure!

  1. Vicki says:

    I bet I could find you some cat hair for an interspecies blend! Yuck!

  2. Laughing like crazy here.

    Yes, that really is too much to explain. No worries about the link!

    And I think you’re in the lead for the reader points for next week!

    • admin says:

      Awesome! I better work even harder, now! I don’t think I’ve ever been in the lead for anything! This could be the start of something big! 😉 Thanks for stopping by and commenting!

  3. Dan says:

    What would be really cool is if you could make a dog sweater our of its own fur! But, what would PETA think?

Leave a Reply

