Teaser

I really would like to get all of our biking adventures posted, but it will be a very long process…no guarantees of success.  Anyway, here’s the teaser picture:

 

Maybe posting this picture will help kick my butt into gear to get going on this project!

This entry was posted in Biking Adventures and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Teaser

  1. Mom2my9 says:

    Jb, that bike is awesome! I can’t believe you have something like that. Lucky! I think I’ll order 3!

    • admin says:

      Or you could order 2 of the six-seaters! 😉 We have seen a five out there, but I hear they make sixers! Fair warning, the captains gotta be strong…they have to balance the whole schabang (and steer it)!

  2. Mom2my9 says:

    Jb, that bike is awesome! I can’t believe you have something like that. Lucky! I think I’ll order 3!

  3. liz says:

    Yay for your super awesome bike! Craig would LOVE that!

  4. liz says:

    Yay for your super awesome bike! Craig would LOVE that!

  5. Is that your whole family on one bike??? How cool!

    • admin says:

      The whole family except for the pets! (Watch for updates on that though, cause ya just never know! DH has taken them for individual rides in trailers!) nutso

  6. admin says:

    Note to self and warning to others: might not want to title posts as “teaser”…guess what kind of spam I received from that!

  7. Oh that’s brilliant.

    Scary, but brilliant.

Leave a Reply

