I think this might be about knitters!

This might be why I have to start so many projects over!  Watch till the punchline!

http://www.youtube.com/v/7lqtI64EnjY?fs=1&hl=en_US&rel=0&border=1

This entry was posted in Knitting, Uncategorized, Whimsicles and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to I think this might be about knitters!

  1. Jb says:

    I laugh every time I see it or even think about it! It’ll never get old! Just had to add that comment.

  2. Laura says:

    I love Modern Family – best show in such a long time!!!

    • admin says:

      I didn’t think I would find it overwhelmingly amusing, but ever since that line…I think it might be my new favorite! Watch out! I may be quoting that line a little too often.

  3. admin says:

    I didn’t think I would find it overwhelmingly amusing, but ever since that line…I think it might be my new favorite! Watch out! I may be quoting that line a little too often.

  4. Holly says:

    I was dying to see that video, but when I clicked on the link…I discovered yet another video that’s BLOCKED for my country! Why, o why? Now I’m stuck with the mystery…

    • tragical40 says:

      That’s an odd video to be blocked. It’s just a funny scene from a sitcom.
      Modern Family…Thirty-ish guy is “trying out” to play the drums in a teenagers’ band. He starts out playing really bad. Then he stops, looks at the drum sticks like something is wrong with them, and then he says “silly me, I had the sticks backward”. He switches the sticks to the opposite hands and proceeds to play like a pro. The teenagers are all sitting there with thier jaws in their laps. And when he’s finished playing, one of the teenagers says, “dude, you should label those sticks”.
      Cracks me up every time.

Leave a Reply

