Watch this…

I think I must lead a sheltered life.  I’d never even heard Norah Jones sing before last month when I saw her on PBS.  Liked her sound, so I borrowed her CD from our library.  Heard this song and it made me laugh…just wasn’t expecting the twist.  Anyhow, it screamed to be an accompaniment to our personal video, so my older son helped me put this together.  Enjoy!

Just a note…both our dogs are female, but the sentiment still fits.

This entry was posted in Dogs and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Watch this…

  1. Laura says:

    That was really wonderful. Also I love her music and the fact that you and your son did this together.

    • admin says:

      That’s the one time that he acts like he enjoys time with me…when he’s helping me with computer stuff. Teenager, ya know.

  2. Kerri says:

    awww..that was so cute.

    • admin says:

      Thanks! I feel a bit proud of it…and proud of my son who really knows the ins and outs of putting this stuff together.

  3. JB says:

    Love this. I haven’t heard of her before either. Thanks for educating me. Yes isn’t it nice when the younger ones can share their knowledge with us?

    • admin says:

      Aha…another JB…perhaps you’ve seen me around…signing as Jb! Thanks for checking out my blog.

  4. Deb says:

    That was adorable and endearing.

    • admin says:

      I’m so excited that it turned out so well! I can hardly stop watching it myself 😉 Glad ya liked it too!

  5. Laura says:

    I watched it before so I might skip it today! TOTALLY okay to post this, though 🙂

  6. Mimi says:

    That was sooo great. Those dogs look sooo happy! I wish I had a camera to capture video of our dog in the snow. He just loves it so much. Thanks for sharing. Visiting from FGF.

    ~Mimi @ Woven By Words

Leave a Reply

