New additions to the blogroll

I’ve been enjoying a couple of other blogs lately.  Be sure to check them out for some interesting reading. 

Confessions of a Gothic Homemaker is a website featuring vegan recipes.  They sound delicious.  I think my next menu might be trying out a bunch of her recipes.

Kitties and Such is my niece’s blog.  She and her friend use the blog to make videos called “The Kids News and More News”.

I’m gradually adding to the blogroll, but I want to be sure I actually like the blog before I add it, so I try to read them for a little while first.  And I want to make sure the bloggers are cool with me linking to them.  So, keep your eyes open if you’re looking for more blogs to engross yourself in.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

