Egg decorations

My friend sent me an email with pictures of some really funny eggs…so I decided to make my own like that!  It was pretty easy and didn’t take a lot of time.  (Wish I knew the original artist of those eggs…they deserve the credit!)

My “professional” copies:

This entry was posted in Whimsicles and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Egg decorations

  1. admin says:

    Thanks! Next year, I think I’ll go buy a pack of colored sharpies instead of food coloring! Maybe I can actually interest the boys in decorating them, that way.

Leave a Reply

