Special thanks

I have to profusely thank my DH for indulging me on this one!  He spent money to buy a dog door and fence-type material AND he worked hard installing the dog door and raising the “fence” so the dogs could not jump over it.  All against his will.  He only did it to make me shut up happy, which makes him, in my book, the best spouse EVER!

Boring pictures:

 

Pretty, ain’t it?

This entry was posted in Gratitude and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Special thanks

  1. Laura says:

    That is very cool. Today it is windy and my German Shepherd is too scared to go outside. Great guard dog, eh?

    • admin says:

      My dogs look at this new door in a very curious manner. It’s as if they think they need permission to go through it! I wonder how soon they’ll “get it”. They aren’t much in the way of guarding either. The “puppy” likes to bark at the wind. Maybe that will be useful if a tornado is on the way.

Leave a Reply

