A VERY important letter from the Census Bureau!

Tree killers!  How stupid is this?

I got mail (as I’m sure other people have also) from the Census Bureau.  Was it the census form that they want me to fill out?  Nope.  It was a letter telling me that in about a week I would be receiving the census form in the mail.

Hmmmmmm.

Need I say more?

 

You KNOW you want to comment!  Go ahead!  I’m trying to control myself. 

This entry was posted in Irksomes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A VERY important letter from the Census Bureau!

  1. Government Sticks says:

    Those Government officals are really stupid and power hungry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • admin says:

      Why did you call yourself government sticks? OH…you were trying to spell “stinks”…guess we should add that to your spelling list! So…how does this letter show that the government is “power hungry”? I might agree, but I don’t see the connection.

Leave a Reply

