Purple Hat

Here’s another project it took me forever to get around to.  My sister designed one over a year ago and I lusted after it all this time.  Finally bought the yarn for it and made it, but I made it too large!  So I had to take it all apart and redo it.  I crocheted the brim this time, so my sister said not to claim that it was her design, so… “it’s not her design”.  The rest is just like her design…she should at least get credit for that cute stuff!  She designs great stuff every month.  (Insert shameless plug here 😉 ) If you are a knitter you really should go visit her site (http://islandyarncompany.com/).  Anyway, pic of the purty hat:

This entry was posted in Knitting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

