Paying for it now!

I promised myself a while ago that I was going to try to do yoga or some kind of neck exercises everyday.  I was doing pretty good.  But now I skipped two days in a row and I’m paying for it.  I don’t want to go to the chiropractor for the rest of my ever-livin’ life, so I thought if I stayed on top of the stretching and strengthening, I might be able to avoid it.  So the problem is staying on top of it. 

Even doing the exercises, the pain has been borderline.  I guess I might have to go to another doctor soon.  Sucks.

This entry was posted in Exercise and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Paying for it now!

  1. tripplex5663 says:

    Excellent post. I want to thank you for this informative read, I really appreciate sharing this great post. Keep up your work.

Leave a Reply

